Closing date: June 30, 2020
35 leaders for the future

The TaxCOOP 35 Leaders of the Future excellence list is a distinguished recognition program for the most promising young tax policy enthusiasts who passionately contribute to the advancement of taxation and tax justice.

 This competition is open to all people under 35 years old, students, professionals or researchers, from the private or public sectors, academia, the media and NPOs, who have the potential to shape the international tax system to meet current and future challenges. Nominations should highlight an interest in taxation and tax policy, past and current involvement in the conversation at the local, national, or international level, as well as the candidate’s potential to shape the future of taxation.

The list recognizes emerging leaders and illustrates the diversity of talent, vision and innovation amongst the international community. The presentation of the 2020 nominees will paint the portrait of the future of taxation. TaxCOOP wants to celebrate young talents who are contributing to a better world through initiatives towards the reduction of tax inequalities, the creation of global collaboration and to provoke solutions adapted to new realities.

Privileges

 The 35 selected nominees will be recognized at the TaxCOOP – World Tax Summit that will take place virtually on October 13 to 15, 2020 with the promise of being the biggest tax event of the year.

Nominate a candidate

The call for nominations for the TaxCOOP 35 Leaders of the Future list is open until June 30, 2020. To be eligible, a candidate must be 35 years of age or younger on October 13, 2020. The merit of the candidates will be evaluated in a holistic manner by a TaxCOOP jury and the list of 2020 winners will be announced on all social networks and in the media on August 1, 2020.

It is possible to apply for your own nomination or to nominate a potential candidate. Do you know someone who is at the forefront of international tax policy? Submit their nomination!

powered by Typeform

Our Partners

Date limite d’application:
30 juin 2020

TaxCOOP_35 leaders de l'avenir en fiscalité FR

Les 35 leaders de l’avenir

La liste d’excellence TaxCOOP 35 Leaders de l’avenir est un programme de reconnaissance distingué de jeunes passionnés de politique fiscale les plus prometteurs qui contribuent avec passion à l’avancement de la fiscalité et de la justice fiscale.

Ce concours s’adresse à tous les gens de 35 ans et moins, étudiants, professionnels ou chercheurs, du secteur privé comme du secteur public, du milieu universitaire, des médias et des OBNL qui possèdent le potentiel de façonner le régime fiscal international afin de faire face aux défis actuels et à ceux à venir.

La liste reconnait les leaders émergents et reflète la diversité de talent, de vision et d’innovation que l’on peut témoigner dans le milieu fiscal au niveau international. La présentation des lauréats 2020 a pour but de dresser un portrait du futur de la fiscalité. TaxCOOP cherche à célébrer et mettre en valeur les jeunes qui contribuent à rendre le monde meilleur à travers des initiatives visant à réduire les inégalités fiscales, à créer une collaboration globale et à provoquer des solutions adaptées aux nouvelles réalités.
.

Privilèges

Les 35 lauréats sélectionnés seront reconnus lors de TaxCOOP2020 – Sommet mondial de fiscalité, qui se tiendra virtuellement du 13 au 15 octobre 2020 et qui promet d’être le plus grand rendez-vous fiscal de l’année.

SOUMETTRE UNE CANDIDATURE

L’appel de candidature pour la liste TaxCOOP 35 Leaders de l’avenir est ouvert jusqu’au 30 juin 2020. Pour être éligible, un candidat doit avoir 35 ans ou moins au 13 octobre 2020. L’évaluation du mérite des candidats se fera de manière holistique par un jury de TaxCOOP et la liste de lauréats 2020 sera dévoilée sur l’ensemble des réseaux sociaux et dans les médias le 1er août 2020.

Il est possible de soumettre sa propre candidature ou de recommander un candidat potentiel. Vous connaissez quelqu’un qui est à l’avant-première de la politique fiscale internationale? Soumettez sa candidature!

Participez

powered by Typeform

Nos Partenaires